‘Saw X’ Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: September 28, 2023 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , , ,

The full details of the soundtrack album for the horror movie Saw X have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Charlie Clouser (Resident Evil: Extinction, Wayward Pines, Numbers, Dead Silence, Death Sentence) who previously scored the first nine installments in the Saw series. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 29 by Lakeshore Records and will be available to stream/download here. Two first tracks (Blood Board (Edit) & Meet Gabriela) are already out now and can be checked out below. Saw X is directed by Kevin Greutert and stars Tobin Bell, Shawnee Smith, Steven Brand, Synnøve Macody Lund, Renata Vaca and Michael Beach. The movie is set between the events of the first two Saw installments as a sick and desperate John travels to Mexico for an experimental medical procedure in hopes of a miracle cure for his cancer, only to discover the entire operation is a scam to defraud the most vulnerable. The film is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prognosis (2:35)
2. Henry Hope (3:54)
3. Meet Gabriela (3:27)
4. Tequila (1:02)
5. Craniotomy (2:34)
6. What Happens? (2:54)
7. Abandoned (2:50)
8. Hello Diego (4:02)
9. Skylight (1:18)
10. Main Room (5:30)
11. Hello Valentina (5:16)
12. Gabriela’s Next (3:36)
13. Parker Arrives (5:07)
14. Hello Mateo (6:52)
15. U Guys R Sick (1:57)
16. Hello Gabriela (5:45)
17. Playtime’s Over (9:26)
18. Blood Board (3:58)
19. Blood Board (Edit) (2:26)
20. Zepp X (5:54)
21. Walk Out (1:49)
22. Post Credits X (1:37)