Genie Music has released a soundtrack EP for the South Korean Netflix original series Song of the Bandits. The 5-track EP features five songs from the by artists such as Seori, Karina, TAERIL and Jungheum Band. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and also listen to all five songs below. Song of the Bandits is created by Han Jung-hoon & Hwang Jun-hyuk and stars Kim Nam-gil, Seohyun, Yoo Jae-myung, Lee Ho-jung and Lee Hyun-wook. The action drama follows a group of fierce bandits who will stop at nothing to fight for their precious homeland and loved ones. The series is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Bandit – TAEIL (3:23)
2. Hitman – Seori (3:41)
3. Sad Hitman – Seori (4:02)
4. Sad Waltz – Karina (3:49)
5. I’m Leaving – Jungheum Band (3:23)