[PIAS] has released the full soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Love at First Sight. The album features the songs from the movie by artists such as Tessa Rose Jackson, Morgan Harper-Jones, Lucy Spraggan, Jess Ribeiro, Sobi, Andreya Triana, Circa Waves & others. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. As previously reported, the label is also releasing a separate soundtrack featuring Paul Saunderson’s original score from the romantic comedy drama today. Love at First Sight is directed by Vanessa Caswill and stars Haley Lu Richardson, Ben Hardy, Sally Phillips, Rob Delaney, Dexter Fletcher and Jameela Jamil. The film is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Everything Goes My Way – Tessa Rose Jackson (3:13)
2. Ships Passing – Morgan Harper-Jones (3:20)
3. Why Don’t We Start from Here – Lucy Spraggan (3:33)
4. Honey Honey – Sobi (4:19)
5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) – Morgan Harper-Jones (3:02)
6. Above the Clouds of Pompeii – Bear’s Den (4:39)
7. Lonely – Morgan Harper-Jones (3:48)
8. Bad Kids (Acoustic) – TTRRUUCES (1:48)
9. Lemonade – Circa Waves (3:40)
10. Strange Game – Jess Ribeiro (2:19)
11. Time – Angelo De Augustine (3:56)
12. When Love Arrives – Andreya Triana (3:08)
13. Video Killed the Radio Star – Morgan Harper-Jones (3:17)