[PIAS] will release a score album for the Netflix original film Love at First Sight. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Paul Saunderson¬†(Three Identical Strangers, The More You Ignore Me, Prizefighter, Starfish, The Grand Duke of Corsica). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 15. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. As previously reported, the label will also release a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the film. Love at First Sight is directed by Vanessa Caswill and stars Haley Lu Richardson, Ben Hardy, Rob Delaney, Jameela Jamil, Sally Phillips and Dexter Fletcher. The romantic dramedy, which follows a woman who who misses her flight from New York to London and meets a man in a chance encounter, will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Love at First Sight (1:19)
2. Saying Goodbye (2:29)
3. What Happens Next (1:14)
4. Take Off (2:52)
5. I Have to Go (1:54)
6. Oliver (1:20)
7. Stats (0:48)
8. Real Love (0:52)
9. Arrivals (1:24)
10. Mother Speech (1:31)
11. Performances (1:18)
12. Riverside (3:56)
13. Hadley Arrives (1:23)
14. Oliver Speech (1:43)
15. It’s Ok (2:19)
16. Father’s Advice (0:52)
17. Greenwich Kiss (4:04)