Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the British Amazon original series Wilderness. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Morgan Kibby (aka White Sea) (The Watcher, The Power, Mothering Sunday, Girls of the Sun, Grand Army, Tales of the Walking Dead) The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 15 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. Wilderness is created by Brit Marnie Dickens based on the novel of the same name by B.E. Jones and stars Jenna Coleman, Oliver Jackson-Cohen, Eric Balfour and Ashley Benson. The 6-part thriller directed by So Yong Kim follows a young woman whose supposed “happily-ever-after” turns into a living nightmare on discovering her husband is having an affair. The series will premiere on September 15 exclusively on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Greek Chorus (1:46)
2. Lowbeck (2:57)
3. Unfaithful (3:29)
4. Perfect Place for an Accident (1:37)
5. To Surviving (3:25)
6. Lost (1:28)
7. Dig (1:32)
8. Liar (1:14)
9. Only Fun (1:22)
10. Gone Missing (3:19)
11. Confession (3:08)
12. Snoop (2:41)
13. 40K (1:47)
14. Oh Carol (1:52)
15. On Your Side (3:30)
16. Jacket (1:23)
17. Don’t Worry Darling (5:07)
18. Never Safe (3:35)