Netflix Music will release a new soundtrack album for the streamer’s original series Virgin River. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s fifth season composed by Jeff Garber (Nancy Drew, The Company You Keep, No Sleep ‘Til Christmas). Also included is The Band Willa’s cover of Fleetwood Mac’s Songbird. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 7 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Lakeshore Records has previously released a first soundtrack album featuring Garber’s music from the first couple of seasons. Virgin River is developed by Sue Tenney based on Robyn Carr’s novels of the same title and stars Alexandra Breckenridge, Martin Henderson, Colin Lawrence, Annette O’Toole, Tim Matheson, Lauren Hammersley, Mark Ghanimé, Sarah Dugdale, Zibby Allen, Kai Bradbury, Benjamin Hollingsworth and Marco Grazzini. Season 5 of the drama will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Songbird – The Band Willa (2:11)
2. Doc Meets Grandson (0:40)
3. Hope Struggling (1:09)
4. Doc Wants Denny to Stay (1:30)
5. Mel and Brie (1:01)
6. Doc and Hope Tent (1:11)
7. Preacher and the Teacher (1:08)
8. Jack Drinking Theme (1:52)
9. Jack and Char Make Nice (1:16)
10. Brady Is Sweet (1:00)
11. Jack and Mel Wait (2:38)
12. Jack and Char (1:07)
13. Mel and Jack Talk Parenting (1:17)
14. Jack And Mel Drive Back to Virgin River Into Main Title (1:02)
15. Virgin River In Danger (2:21)
16. A Day to Remember (2:48)
17. Jack Fatherhood Theme (1:44)
18. Cameron & Muriel (1:34)
19. Doc’s Second Chance (1:07)
20. Jack and Mel Keep Going (2:08)
21. Jack, Brady, and Melissa (6:20)
22. Preacher and Kaia (1:56)
23. Mel’s Internal Theme (0:56)