Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the action thriller Retribution.  The album features the film’s original music composed by Harry Gregson-Williams (The Chronicles of NarniaShrek, The Martian, Mulan, The Meg, Chicken Run, Kingdom of Heaven). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 23 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Retribution is directed by Nimrod Antal and stars Liam Neeson, Noma Dumezweni, Jack Champion, Lilly Aspell, Embeth Davidtz and Matthew Modine. The movie follows a man who begins a high-speed chase across the city to complete a specific series of tasks when a mysterious caller puts a bomb under his car seat. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide this Friday, August 25 by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Just One Day (3:10)
2. Turbulence Is Inevitable (4:54)
3. Accidents Happen (3:55)
4. You Broke the Rules (1:46)
5. Finding Heather (1:59)
6. Nothing to Deserve This (3:13)
7. Change of Plan (3:42)
8. The Dubai Fund (6:11)
9. Tunnel Chase (3:50)
10. Bomb Squad (6:56)
11. Stand Down (2:29)
12. Revealing the Truth (2:30)
13. I’ll Kill Us Both (1:35)
14. He Will Rise (1:24)