The full details of the soundtrack album for the movie adaptation of the video game series Gran Turismo have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Dead Reckoning & Fallout, Black Widow, Top Gun: Maverick, Bad Boys for Life, His Dark Materials, Black Adam) and Andrew Kawczynski (The Amazing Spider-Man 2The Corrupted, Sky Hunter). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 11 by Sony Masterworks and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (And We’re Off) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. TGran Turismo is directed by Neill Blomkamp and stars David Harbour, Archie Madekwe, Orlando Bloom, Djimon Hounsou, Josha Stradowski, Geri Halliwell-Horner, Thomas Kretschmann, Daniel Puig and Sang Heon Lee. The sports drama follows a struggling working-class gamer, an idealistic motorsport executive and a failed former racecar driver who come together to take on the most elite sport in the world. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide on August 25 by Sony Pictures following previews on the previous two weekends.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. And We’re Off (4:40)
2. Chance to Compete (4:38)
3. Jann’s Journey (2:47)
4. You’ve Been Selected (5:17)
5. This Is Not a Game (3:37)
6. I Will Be Your Judge (4:22)
7. Brakes Were Glazed (4:15)
8. Academy Race (5:15)
9. Rhythms of the Road (6:34)
10. Full Throttle (2:45)
11. Breaking Info Form (4:46)
12. Worst Fears (4:03)
13. Lost in Depths (3:21)
14. Proving Grounds (2:54)
15. Riding the Edge (4:48)
16. Follow Your Line (2:57)
17. The Drive Within (5:53)