WaterTower Music will release a new soundtrack album for the CW drama Kung Fu. The album features selections of the original music from the second and third season of the show composed by Sherri Chung (Gremlins:Secrets of the Mogwai, RiverdaleBatwoman, Based on a True Story, BlindspotThe Lost Husband). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 21. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composer’s score from Season 1 back in 2021. Kung Fu is developed by Christina M. Kim based on the original 70s series of the same title and stars Olivia Liang, Kheng Hua Tan, Eddie Liu, Jon Prasida, Shannon Dang, Vanessa Kai, Yvonne Chapman, Gavin Stenhouse, Tony Chung and Tzi Ma. The third and final season of the series aired between October 2022 and March of this year on the CW and all three seasons are now available to stream on Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

. The Big, The Bad, The Imprisoned (2:31)
2. Mia’s Story (1:56)
3. Juliette (3:22)
4. The First Hybrid (2:30)
5. Warrior and Guardian (3:02)
6. Gunfire and Guilt (2:59)
7. Tan and the Alchemist (3:57)
8. Instinct Grows and Adapts (2:00)
9. New Beginnings (3:19)
10. Tan and the Bell (2:14)
11. Juliette Meets Her Fate (4:00)
12. Forgiving and Reliving (3:05)
13. Someone Must Stay Behind (2:10)
14. Zhilan’s Sacrifice (1:49)
15. The Shrine (2:10)
16. Pei Ling Returns (2:13)
17. The Harvester (6:03)
18. The Compass Bearer (3:41)
19. The Battle for Souls (5:08)
20. Xiao’s Plans for Freedom (3:16)
21. Destroying Pei Ling’s Pendant (1:54)
22. Sebastian Returns (2:41)
23. It Was Not Anger But Fear (3:38)
24. Speaking from the Heart (1:19)
25. A New Partnership (2:33)
26. Solidarity Versus Solitude (4:10)
27. Fight to the End (4:58)
28. Zhilan Says Goodbye (2:15)
29. Letting Pei Ling Go (3:33)
30. Into the Sunset (0:57)