Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s original documentary series Arnold. The album features the show’s original music composed by Christophe Beck (Ant-Man, WandaVision, Frozen, Waiting for Superman, Edge of Tomorrow, The Hangover, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Shazam! Fury of the Gods) & Matthew Feder. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 7 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Arnold is directed by Lesley Chilcott and follows the multifaceted life and career of Arnold Schwarzenegger, from bodybuilding champ to Hollywood icon to politician. The 3-parter covers everything from Arnold’s days pumping iron to his success in Hollywood and his time as governor of California. The series will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Titles (1:12)
2. Letting Off Some Steam (3:50)
3. Hercules (1:15)
4. The Austrian Oak (1:41)
5. Mr. Olympia (1:41)
6. Put That Cookie Down, Now! (0:47)
7. The Wolf on the Hill (0:49)
8. New Vision (1:51)
9. Allow Me to Break the Ice (1:40)
10. I’ll Be Bach (4:10)
11. Little Guy, Big Desk (2:03)
12. Born in Austria, Made in America (1:30)
13. No Sequel for You (1:07)
14. It’s Not a Tumor (2:29)
15. No Problemo (0:57)
16. The Party Pooper (1:39)
17. Alligator Boots (1:10)
18. Who Is Your Daddy, and What Does He Do? (1:52)
19. The People’s Governator (1:45)
20. Be Useful (1:09)
21. Drinking and Baking (1:03)
22. What Is Best in Life (2:19)
23. Sticking Around (3:55)
24. Hasta La Vista, Baby (1:34)