La-La Land Records has announced The Munsters: Television Music of Jack Marshall, a new album featuring the television scores of composer Jack Marshall (Thunder Road, Munster, Go Home). The 2-CD set, which is being released as part of the label’s Universal Pictures Film Music Classics Collection, features selections of the composer’s music from the 1960s comedy classic series The Munsters on the first disc. The titles on the second disc include the TV westerns The Deputy (which ran between 1959 and 1961), Wagon Train (1958-1965) and The Virginian (1962-1971). The soundtrack is limited to 2,000 copies and is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also check out the full album details and listen to audio samples.