The full details of the soundtrack album for the Danish Netflix original film A Beautiful Life have been revealed. The album features the original songs from the movie co-written and performed by Danish singer/songwriter Christopher who also stars in the lead role. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 1 by Parlophone Music and will be available to stream here. A first track (Hope This Song Is for You) is already available to stream  now. A Beautiful Life is directed by Mehdi Avaz and also stars Inga Ibsdotter Lilleaas, Christine Albeck Børge, Sebastian Jessen, Ardalan Esmaili, Jonathan Harboe and Paw Henriksen. The romantic drama follows a young fisherman with a hidden talent who gets discovered by a music producer and must decide if he’s ready to open himself up to stardom and love. The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Beautiful Life (3:38)
2. Hope This Song Is for You (2:35)
3. Would Ya (3:37)
4. Honey, I’m So High (2:57)
5. Ready to Go (2:03)
6. Led Me to You (3:19)
7. Book of Me (3:23)
8. Hey Love (2:46)
9. Hope This Song Is for You (John Alto Remix) (2:41)

  1. Mary says:

    I loved it . He is an amazing singer and a good actor ❤️

  2. Brenda lee says:

    Absolutely loved the movie and the music

  3. Lizette Jatteau says:

    Amazing singer and songs, LOVED this film!

  4. Lynne Venus says:

    I love this movie so much
    Music stunning so talented

  5. Mario says:

    Hit it right out of the park. Absolutely insanely incredible. Thank you. I watched it 4 times already, wont be the last

  6. Claudia Rodriguez says:

    What an incredible movie and absolutely powerful soundtrack! I told all of my family to watch this movie, I can watch it over and over!

  7. Helma says:

    Dieser Film ist wunderbar. Christopher hat eine tolle Stimme. Gibt es auch eine CD zum kaufen?