Max Aruj (CrawlThe Ice Road, iBoy, Lansky) has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Tank. The album features the film’s original music composed by Aruj and produced by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout, Black Widow, His Dark Materials, Top Gun: Maverick). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Tank is directed by Scott Walker and stars Luciane Buchanan, Matthew Whelan, Regina Hegemann and Zara Nausbaum. The movie follows a man and his family who – after mysteriously inheriting an abandoned coastal property – accidentally unleash an ancient creature that terrorized the entire region for generations. The creature feature was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Well Go USA Entertainment and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on June 27.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Tank (1:17)
2. Oregon Coast (1:18)
3. New Home (1:59)
4. Mom’s Diary (1:58)
5. Trying to Get In (1:45)
6. Nocto-Terragenus (3:39)
7. A Generous Offer (2:15)
8. I Think I’ll Enjoy the Walk (1:15)
9. Dug Too Deep (2:53)
10. On the Run (0:51)
11. Fighting Back (1:59)
12. They’re Inside (4:35)
13. Battling the Beasts (3:13)
14. Underground Terror (4:12)
15. Not Going Without You (2:42)
16. Count to 100 (1:24)
17. Drive Home (1:21)
18. June 22, 1993 (1:34)
19. Family (3:02)