Capitol Records has released the eighth soundtrack for the Paramount+ original series Grease: Rise of the Pink Ladies. The EP features the original songs from the eighth episode of the musical comedy (co-written by executive music producer Justin Tranter): Crushing Me performed by Ari Notartomaso and Hand Jive & Land Don’t Look So Bad performed by Shanel Bailey. Click here to stream/download the soundtrack and also listen to all three tracks after the jump. The label has previously multiple soundtracks featuring the songs from the first seven episodes over the last couple of weeks. A vinyl edition of the full soundtrack album featuring the songs from Season 1 is scheduled to be released on June 23 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Grease: Rise of the Pink Ladies is developed by Annabel Oakes and also stars Marisa Davila, Cheyenne Isabel Wells, Johnathan Nieves, Jason Schmidt, Jackie Hoffman, Maxwell Whittington-Cooper and Madison Thompson. The first eight episodes of the series are now available to stream on Paramount+.