Talking Book Records will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller I’ll Be Watching. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Sayfritz (Dark TideAbattoir, Death of Me, St. Agatha). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 4 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. I’ll Be Watching is directed by Erik Bernard and stars Eliza Taylor, Bob Morley, David Keith, Bryan Batt, Hannah Fierman and Seth Michaels. The movie follows a young woman mourning the loss of her sister who gets trapped in her new, isolated home she just moved into with her tech genius husband and must fight her own fears to stay alive. The thriller has just been released on VOD yesterday by Uncork’d Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I’ll Be Watching Title Theme (1:46)
2. Meet Hera (2:27)
3. Pills and Wine (2:04)
4. It’s Beautiful, But… (1:40)
5. The Postman Calls (3:07)
6. Home Alone With Hera (2:43)
7. Come One, Let’s Play (3:27)
8. The Texts (0:48)
9. You Don’t Believe Me (2:06)
10. It’s Not Ok (1:52)
11. Goodbye Friend (2:12)
12. You’re Little Secret (1:39)
13. He’s Cheating On Me! (4:26)
14. Escape, Doors Locked (5:20)
15. Chase and Strangulation (1:07)
16. No Mistakes This Time (3:20)
17. Outro Theme (2:25)