Hollywood Records has released a soundtrack album for the German TV series Sam: A Saxon (Sam – Ein Sachse). The album features ten songs from the show by artists such as Megaloh, Ivy Quainoo (who also stars in the series), LARY, BabyJoy, Sylabil Spill, Ansu & others. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Sam: A Saxon is created by Chris Silber, Jörg Winger & Tyron Ricketts and stars Malick Bauer, Svenja Jung, Luise von Finckh, Martin Brambach, Thorsten Merten, Carina Wiese and Ricketts himself. The drama is based on the true story of Sam Meffire’s rise and fall in East Germany, from being the first Black cop in the GDR to media celebrity, and finally a criminal in the wild years following German reunification. The series is premiering in the U.S. today on Hulu and overseas on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Routine – Megaloh (2:43)
2. Angst – BabyJoy (1:58)
3. Willst du das? – Sylabil Spill (2:54)
4. Medusa – Teven (2:28)
5. Last Resort – Samuel Meffire (2:54)
6. Hoyerswerda – Ansu (2:17)
7. Auf der Reise – Sugar MMFK (2:55)
8. Niemand außer dir – Ivy Quainoo (3:47)
9. Kings & Queens – Roger Rekless (2:34)
10. Verbrecher & Helden – LARY (4:05)