Sensory Overload Music has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Nefarious. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bryan E. Miller (Te Ata, America: Imagine the World Without Her, 2000 Mules). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Nefarious is written and directed by Chuck Konzelman & Cary Solomon and stars Sean Patrick Flanery and Jordan Belfi. The movie revolves around a convicted serial killer who – on the day of his scheduled execution – gets a psychiatric evaluation during which he claims he is a demon. The faith-based thriller was released last weekend and is now playing in theaters nationwide. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Nefarious Main Theme (4:40)
2. The Killer (1:21)
3. One Hour (0:42)
4. Finger Break (3:40)
5. Already Written (2:49)
6. Strangle Hold (2:05)
7. End of the Road (2:33)
8. Desolation (6:07)
9. Suicide Attempt (1:57)
10. Electrocution (2:59)
11. On the Alter (1:28)
12. Fateful Phone Call (1:34)