Jeff Russo (FargoStar Trek: Discovery & Picard, The Night Of, LegionThe Umbrella Academy) is the composer of the new Peacock original series Mrs. Davis. The show is created by Tara Hernandez & Damon Lindelof (Watchmen, Lost) and stars Betty Gilpin, Jake McDorman, Andy McQueen, Ben Chaplin, David Arquette, Margo Martindale, Elizabeth Marvel, Chris Diamantopoulos, Katja Herbers, Ashley Romans, Mathilde Ollivier and Tom Wlaschiha. The sci-fi drama revolves around a a nun who goes to battle against an all-powerful Artificial Intelligence known as “Mrs. Davis.” Hernandez also serves as the project’s showrunner and is executive producing the Warner Bros. Television production with Lindelof, as well as Owen Harris (Brave New World) and Alethea Jones (Dispatches from Elsewhere, Grease: Rise of the Pink Ladies) who both also directed multiples episodes. Mrs. Davis will premiere this coming Thursday, April 20 exclusively on Peacock.