Sparks and Shadows will release a soundtrack album for the romance Beautiful Disaster. The album features the film’s original score composed by Sam Ewing (The Walking Dead, The Shed, Last Seen AliveVictor Crawley). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 14 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Beautiful Disaster is written and directed by Roger Kumble and stars Virginia Gardner, Dylan Sprouse, Austin North, Neil Bishop, Micky Dartford, Libe Barer, Declan Laird, Trevor Von Uden, Jack Hesketh, Brian Austin Green and Rob Estes. The movie based on the YA novel of the same name by Jamie McGuire follows a college freshman eager to focus on her studies whose plans are derailed when she meets a bad-boy brawler and campus playboy. The drama, which opened in several foreign territories over the last few weeks, is being released in select U.S. theaters this week by Fathom Events.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Beautiful Disaster (1:32)
2. Starting Up Again (1:39)
3. Hotel Sex Disaster (2:05)
4. Poker Prodigy (2:39)
5. Insta-Stalking (1:29)
6. Friends With No Benefits (1:53)
7. Study, Not Sex (1:12)
8. Sloppy Seconds Parker (1:19)
9. Falling Madly (1:40)
10. Emergency Trip to Vegas (1:08)
11. Strip Club Beat Down (0:56)
12. It’s Over, Travis (0:47)
13. Calling All Fighters (1:46)
14. Abby’s Had Enough (1:30)
15. His Name Is Chernobyl (0:30)
16. This Is Gonna Suck (2:52)
17. I Love You, Travis Maddox (0:56)