Hollywood Records & Marvel Music have announced the details of the soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3. The album features seventeen songs by artists including Radiohead, Bruce Springsteen, Earth, Wind and Fire, The Flaming Lips, Florence + The Machine, Heart, The The, Beastie Boys, Alice Cooper, Redbone & others. The Awesome Mix Vol. 3 album will be released digitally and physically on May 3, 2023. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version and click here to order the vinyl edition (set for a May 5 release). A cassette version will be coming out on July 7. A separate soundtrack featuring John Murphy’s original score from the movie will be released on May 3 (check back on this page for the full details). Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 is written and directed by James Gunn and stars Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Karen Gillan, Dave Bautista, Pom Klementieff, Vin Diesel, Bradley Cooper, Sean Gunn, Will Poulter, Chukwudi Iwuji and Maria Bakalova. The movie will open in theaters nationwide on May 5.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Creep (Acoustic Version) – Radiohead
2. Crazy On You – Heart
3. Since You Been Gone – Rainbow
4. In the Meantime – Spacehog
5. Reasons – Earth, Wind and Fire
6. Do You Realize?? – The Flaming Lips
7. We Care a Lot – Faith No More
8. Koinu no Carnival (From “Minute Waltz”) – EHAMIC
9. I’m Always Chasing Rainbows – Alice Cooper
10. San Francisco – The Mowgli’s
11. Poor Girl – X
12. This Is the Day – The The
13. No Sleep Till Brooklyn – Beastie Boys
14. Dog Days Are Over – Florence + The Machine
15. Badlands – Bruce Springsteen
16. I Will Dare – The Replacements
17. Come and Get Your Love – Redbone