A soundtrack album has been released for the horror thriller Trinket Box. The album features the film’s original music composed by Aleksandar Cupara. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Trinket Box is co-written and directed by Patrycja Kepa & Acoryé White and stars White himself, Augie Duke, Sandra Ellis Lafferty and Cindy Hogan. The movie follows a newlywed interracial couple who move into a new home where an ancient evil is about to break free. The thriller will be released in select U.S. theaters this coming weekend.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening Theme (1:55)
2. Title Theme (2:12)
3. Daddy’s Home (0:51)
4. The Chase (1:06)
5. Father’s Death (1:18)
6. Trinket Box (2:02)
7. Present Day (0:32)
8. Let’s Get Sensual (1:12)
9. Broody (0:50)
10. Comforting (1:12)
11. Happy News (0:46)
12. Get Up (2:01)
13. Mom, I’m Pregnant! (2:10)
14. Intensity (0:52)
15. Opening Theme (Extended) (2:23)