Tokyo Records & Papa Lebga Recordings will release the first soundtrack album for the Israeli TV series Manayek. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Frank Ilfman (Big Bad Wolves, Ghost StoriesGunpowder Milkshake, The Etruscan SmileThe Operative). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 7 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Manayek is created by Roy Iddan & Yoav Gross and stars Shalom Assayag, Amos Tamam, Ishai Golan, Liraz Chamami, Doron Ben-David and Maya Dagan. The drama directed by Alon Zingman revolves around a veteran Internal Affairs investigator who stumbles upon a police corruption case where the prime suspect is his best friend. The first season of the series premiered in Israel on Kan 11 in 2020 and the second season made its debut last year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I Am Coming for You (3:26)
2. Breath (1:06)
3. Changes (2:17)
4. Friends (2:03)
5. Hidden Faces (4:25)
6. Into the Wall (2:46)
7. Investigate (2:07)
8. Retirement (3:41)
9. Mark for Death (2:45)
10. The Hit (1:51)
11. Izzy’s Theme (2:31)
12. Pressure (3:47)
13. Police Raid (1:28)
14. Roslan Is Dead (4:55)
15. Shakedown (1:44)
16. The System (2:27)
17. The Witness (2:45)
18. We Must Intercept Him (2:01)
19. Manayek Main Theme (2:51)