Epic Records has released a new soundtrack album for the MGM+ (formerly Epix) original series Godfather of Harlem. The album features the songs from the third season of the drama by the project’s executive music producer Swiss Beatz, as well as Busta Rhymes feat. Bilal, Snoop Dogg, Mike Dimes, Dave East, Lord Afrixana, Jadakiss, BEAM & others. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released an album featuring the songs from Season 2, as well as multiple digital singles featuring music from all three seasons. Godfather of Harlem is created by Chris Brancato & Paul Eckstein and stars Forest Whitaker, Vincent D’Onofrio, Lucy Fry, Ilfenesh Hadera, Giancarlo Esposito, Whoopi Goldberg and Antoinette Crowe-Legacy. The crime drama just finished its third season earlier this month and is now available to stream on MGM+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hustle, Repeat (feat. Swizz Beatz & Jadakiss) (3:21)
2. DAMN (feat. Dave East) (3:13)
3. Murda (feat. Bilal) – Busta Rhymes (5:12)
4. Bad Guy (feat. Lord Afrixana) (2:53)
5. Top Tier (feat. ADÉ & Symba) (2:57)
6. Narci (feat. Mike Dimes) (2:11)
7. Street Opera (feat. SAINt JHN, Fivio Foreign & BIA) – Swizz Beatz (3:33)
8. Fiyah Blazin (feat. BEAM) (2:02)
9. Black Jesus (feat. Symba, Kaydence, Deion Gill & WorldWide Fresh) (4:35)
10. Tomorrow (feat. Denaun) – Snoop Dogg (3:02)