Josh Cruddas (Dream Raider, Taking Earth, Battle for Skyark) will release a soundtrack album for the Chinese action thriller Cyber Heist. The album features the film’s original score and will be released digitally this Friday, March 24. Visit Amazon or Apple Music/iTunes to pre-order the soundtrack and listen to two first tracks after the jump. Cyber Heist is directed by Danny Wong and stars Aaron Kwok, Gordon Lam, Simon Yam, Megan Lai and Patrick Tam. The movie executive produced by Soi Cheang follows a cyber security engineer who develops an AI firewall application which can potentially disable all of Hong Kong’s networks and – together with his family – finds himself embroiled in a high-stakes race against time and the law. The thriller opened theatrically in China, where it topped the market’s box office in its first weekend of release, earlier this month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Titles (1:58)
2. Unleash the Virus (4:10)
3. Bowie (1:14)
4. The First Heist (3:22)
5. A Cyber Chase (3:50)
6. Interrogation (4:20)
7. Thieves (2:55)
8. Through the Firewall (3:16)
9. Motivation (3:22)
10. Hong Kong Sprint (6:39)
11. Searching for Bowie (4:00)
12. System Reset (1:28)
13. Family (4:03)
14. Silk Road (4:28)
15. On the Run (1:17)
16. A Villain’s Waltz (5:34)
17. Cyber Heist (3:13)
18. Take Me to the Dark (Bonus Theme Song Demo) (3:03)