Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the French Netflix original film In His Shadow (Le roi des ombres). The album features the movie’s original music composed by Thomas Couzinier & Frédéric Kooshmanian (The Shiny Shrimps, Goal of the Dead, Black Spot, Infiniti). Also included is the title song by lead actor Kaaris (listen to the track after the jump). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. In His Shadow is written and directed by Marc Fouchard and also stars Alassane Diong, Assa Sylla, Issaka Sawadogo, Carl Malapa, Hassam Ghancy and Samuel Jouy. The drama revolves around two half-brothers who – after the death of their father – find themselves on opposite sides of an escalating conflict with tragic consequences. The film is premiering today on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Le roi des ombres – Kaaris (2:17)
2. Crazy for You (3:40)
3. Ouverture (1:09)
4. Adama (1:45)
5. Farewell (3:49)
6. Parenthesis (2:17)
7. Flashback (1:29)
8. Graveyard (2:48)
9. Vision (1:42)
10. Half Brother (1:33)
11. Shaman (4:01)
12. Escape (3:32)
13. Murder (4:05)
14. Emergency (2:36)
15. I See You (2:58)
16. The Trap (6:25)
17. Free (3:39)