Sony Music Latin has released a soundtrack album for the Columbian Disney+ original series The Low Tune Club (El club de los Graves). The album features the songs from the show’s first season written by Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter Carlos Vives (who also stars in the lead role) and performed by the dramedy’s cast. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Low Tune Club is directed by Jorge Navas and also stars Julián Arang, Kevin Bury, Elena Vives, Brainer Gamboa, María Fernanda Marín, Gregorio Umaña, Catalina Polo, Manuela Duque, Juan Camilo González, Salomé Camargo and Sharik Abusaid. The comedy drama revolves around an unconventional music teacher who starts teaching at a music school that only encourages students who do well by commercial success standards. The series is premiering today on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Tumbando Muros – Carlos Vives (2:26)
2. El Pregón de los Aguacates – Kevin Bury (2:15)
3. El Latido – Carlos Vives (3:49)
4. Forever – Julian Arango (2:31)
5. Pájaro Carpintero – Salome (4:14)
6. Una Sola Voz – Elenco de El club de los Graves (2:54)
7. Take Me to the Stars – Gregorio Umaña (4:08)
8. Lo Que Ves Es Lo Que Hay – Gregorio Umaña (3:18)
9. Vende Humo – Salome (3:57)
10. Un Mundo Feliz – Elena Vives (3:46)
11. Cantando – Carlos Vives (2:21)
12. Tu Amor Eterno – Martín Velilla (2:37)