The details of the first soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Outer Banks have been revealed. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Fil Eisler (EmpireRevenge, Thunder Force, How to Be Single, UnReal, The Titan, Superintelligence). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 17 by Netflix Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Outer Banks is created by Jonas Pate, Josh Pate & Shannon Burke and stars Chase Stokes, Madelyn Cline, Madison Bailey, Jonathan Daviss, Charles Esten, Austin North, Drew Starkey,Rudy Pankow, Carlacia Grant, Fiona Palomo, Andy McQueen and Lou Ferrigno Jr. The new season takes the Pogues to the Caribbean and far beyond as the friends are pulled into a dangerous rival’s hunt for a legendary lost city. Season 3 will premiere next Thursday, February 23 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Pogues Theme (5:22)
2. Surf’s Up (2:11)
3. Over the Horizon (3:28)
4. Endless Summer (3:30)
5. Pogue Sunset (4:03)
6. Yards (3:37)
7. Twinkie (2:58)
8. Kook in Love (2:30)
9. The Royal Merchant (Outer Banks Main Theme) (3:45)
10. Theme for a Father Lost at Sea (3:16)
11. Lighthouse Breakout (2:00)
12. Sarah Wake Up (2:18)
13. Singh Singh Singh (2:35)
14. Rafe (4:34)
15. The Pillars of Solana (1:44)
16. Ward’s Going Down (1:47)
17. Tales of a Lost City (2:19)
18. Is That Even Possible? (3:13)
19. Luminescence (3:03)
20. I’ll See You at Home Kid (2:04)
21. Captians Log (1:04)