The full details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Your Place or Mine have been revealed. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Emmy Award nominee Siddhartha Khosla (This Is UsOnly Murders in the Building, Runaways, Queenpins, Looking for Alaska). Also included is the original song Embers written by Khosla, Alan DeMoss & director Aline Brosh McKenna and performed by Tiny Habits (already out now as a digital single). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 10 by Netflix Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Your Place or Mine is written and directed by Brosh McKenna and stars Reese Witherspoon, Ashton Kutcher, Zoë Chao, Wesley Kimmel, Jesse Williams, Tig Notaro, Steve Zahn, Rachel Bloom, Griffin Matthews, Vella Lovell, Shiri Appleby and Tanner Swagger. The romantic comedy follows two best friends who swap houses and lives for a week and discover what they think they want might not be what they really need. The film will premiere tomorrow on Netflix..

Here’s the album track list:

1. Embers – Tiny Habits (2:47)
2. Peter Helps (1:43)
3. Scarlet Canceled (0:34)
4. Wonder (1:20)
5. Jack’s Theme (1:50)
6. Debbie’s Theme (1:58)
7. See You in There (1:21)
8. Debbie Realization (0:53)
9. Anxious Debbie (1:30)
10. Peter and Debbie (2:40)
11. Embers (Acoustic Version) – Tiny Habits (2:16)