Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the Spanish Netflix original film Infiesto. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Sergio Moure de Oteyza (Extinction, Feedback, Kidnapped, The Body, Thesis on a Homicide). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. Infiesto is directed by Patxi Amezcua and stars Isak Férriz, Iria del Río, Juan Fernández, Ana Villa, Ismael Fritschi, María Mera and Isabel Naveira. The thriller follows two detectives whose lives are upended by coronavirus as they doggedly pursue those responsible for an abduction they realize is part of a sinister pattern. The film is premiering on Netflix today.