Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the Indian Netflix original series Class. The album features the songs from the show’s first season composed by Aditya N. & Nayantara Bhatkal (The Gone Game). Also included is a track by Tubby feat. G-DOC. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Listen to the title track after the jump. Class is directed by Ashim Ahluwalia and stars Gurfateh Pirzada, Piyush Khati, Anjali Sivaraman, Cwaayal Singh, Madhyama Segal and Zeyn Shaw. The drama is based on the streamer’s Spanish hit show Elite and follows three students from a poor neighborhood who join an exclusive high school for Delhi elite where dark secrets and rumors ultimately lead to murder. The series will premiere this Friday, February 3 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Class Title Track (2:28)
2. Girta Sambhalta (2:19)
3. Jangal (feat. Isheeta Chakrvarty & Mellow D) (2:35)
4. Khidki – Acoustic (2:15)
5. Dilli Dilli (2:19)
6. Patang (2:35)
7. Clay (2:51)
8. Khidki (2:23)
9. Prism (2:34)
10. Take Me There (2:37)
11. Dil Se Toh Bhai Log Hain (feat. G-DOC) – Tubby (2:04)
12. Girta Sambhalta (Extended) (3:54)
13. Under Cover (2:52)