Tommy Tee (7X: This is Our Kids) has released a soundtrack album for the Norwegian TV series Gangs of Oslo (Blodsbrødre). The album features selections of the composer’s original score from the show and is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. Gangs of Oslo is created and directed by Ole Endresen and stars Mohamed Youssef, Emir Zamwa, Per Kjerstad, Ishak Kaya, Janne Heltberg, and Ingvild Lakou. The crime drama follows a police officer who gets transferred from Oslo to a suburb in the town where he grew up and soon realizes that the leader of a criminal gang that he is tracking is his former childhood friend. The series just premiere on Norwegian television earlier this month and will debut in other markets on Netflix.