Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original documentary Kangaroo Valley. The album features the film’s original music composed by H. Scott Salinas (The Banker, Warrior, A Private War, Birth of the Dragon, The Ballad of Lefty Brown, Cartel Land) and Logan Stahley (We Burn Like This). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 20. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Kangaroo Valley is directed by Kylie Stott, narrated by Sarah Snook and tells the coming-of-age story of a young baby kangaroo joey called Mala as she faces hungry dingoes and winter snows learns what it takes to survive her incredible first year. The documentary premiered in December and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Magical Oasis (feat. Ari Mason) (1:41)
2. Welcome to the Valley (2:01)
3. Mala in the Pouch (feat. Ari Mason) (3:29)
4. The Black Forest (2:29)
5. Mala’s Summer (feat. Ari Mason) (4:25)
6. Learning to Hunt (4:38)
7. Hidden Bioluminescence (3:51)
8. Master of the Hop (1:54)
9. Wombat Waddle (3:01)
10. Eyes in the Sky (2:39)
11. Willie the Wagtail (2:17)
12. The King (0:59)
13. Outgrown the Pouch (1:11)
14. Baamir Stands His Ground (2:48)
15. The Mob Has Lost Their King (2:47)
16. A Familiar Scent (1:48)
17. Easy Meals (2:15)
18. Caught in a Blizzard (3:16)
19. Spring Arrives (2:01)
20. Boxing Season (3:16)
21. Mala’s on Her Own (2:12)
22. Mala and Miro (2:16)
23. Run Mala Run (1:30)