Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film Dog Gone. The album features the movie’s original music written by Grammy Award-winning composer, singer/songwriter and pianist Emily Bear (The Unofficial Bridgerton Musical, The Premise). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 13. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Dog Gone is directed by Stephen Herek and stars Rob Lowe, Johnny Berchtold, Nick Peine and Kimberly Williams-Paisley. The family drama is based on the book by Pauls Toutonghi and tells the story of a young man who embarks on a search with his parents to find his missing dog and give him life-saving medication. The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Old Girlfriend (1:56)
2. Fielding Meets Gonker (0:35)
3. That Warm Feeling (0:45)
4. Dog Gone (1:44)
5. Missed Graduation (0:31)
6. Fox (0:46)
7. Memories of Oji (0:56)
8. Choosing a Stick (1:17)
9. The Vet (2:35)
10. Gonker’s Lost (1:00)
11. Oji in the Snow (1:32)
12. The Article (1:21)
13. The Search (1:07)
14. Fielding Can’t Sleep (0:56)
15. He’s Gone (1:58)
16. Fielding’s My Compass (1:04)
17. Nate (1:51)
18. Rush to the Shelter (2:59)
19. Reunited / Goodbye Oji (3:24)
20. Sleep Aid (1:33)