Dubois Records has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Stewart. The album features the film’s original music composed by Chris Roe (Armstrong, After Love, Mission Control: The Unsung Heroes of Apollo, Trigger PointLancasterDeath of a Gentleman). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Stewart is directed by Patrick Mark and centers on legendary former Formula 1 World Champion, team owner and businessman, Sir Jackie Stewart. The movie chronicles his humble beginnings outside Glasgow, the early years of his marriage to Helen and the rush of excitement that heralded his first F1 World Championship title in 1969. The film just premiered yesterday in the UK on Sky Documentaries and NOW.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Desperate to Win (1:56)
2. The Worst Days (2:52)
3. Flying Scot (1:28)
4. Jackie Arrives (2:40)
5. Out of Control (2:56)
6. Floating Grass (1:20)
7. Monza ’69 (2:48)
8. Hail King Jackie! (1:42)
9. Nürburgring (0:52)
10. Watkins Glen ’73 (2:42)
11. Storybook Life (1:29)
12. Life’s Been a Kind of Rocket Ship (3:04)