Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s limited series Treason. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Jamie Salisbury (The Dead End, Up All Night). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 23 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Treason is created by Matt Charman and stars Charlie Cox, Olga Kurylenko, Oona Chaplin, Ciarán Hinds, Samuel Leakey, Beau Gadsdon, Alex Kingston and Tracy Ifeachor. The 5-part thriller revolves around an MI6 deputy whose bright future takes a sharp turn after a reunion with a Russian spy forces him to question his entire life. The series will premiere this coming Monday, December 26 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Treason Main Titles (0:42)
2. Poison (2:51)
3. I’m Here (1:48)
4. How Safe Are We Now? (4:59)
5. Green Light (2:20)
6. Dorian (1:37)
7. The Celati Files (3:30)
8. How Long Have You Been Watching Me? (1:59)
9. Your Child or Your Country (6:00)
10. Blood in the Water (1:34)
11. A Traitor (6:42)
12. Time to Move the Girl (3:37)
13. Is This the Woman You Saw? (7:56)
14. Treason Main Titles (Extended) (1:02)