Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix limited series The Witcher: Blood Origin. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award winner Bear McCreary (The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power, Godzilla: King of the Monsters, Outlander, 10 Cloverfield Lane, The Walking Dead). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 16 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Witcher: Blood Origin is created by Declan de Barra & Lauren Schmidt Hissrich and stars Sophia Brown, Laurence O’Fuarain, Michelle Yeoh, Mirren Mack, Lenny Henry, Lizzie Annis, Jacob Collins Levy, Huw Novelli, Amy Murray, Francesca Mills, Nathaniel Curtis, Dylan Moran, Zach Wyatt and Minnie Driver. The 6-part prequel is set more than a thousand years before the events of The Witcher and tells the story of seven outcasts in an Elven world who join forces in a quest against an all-powerful empire. The series will premiere on December 25 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Story of the First Witcher (3:41)
2. The Black Rose (feat. Sophia Brown) (3:26)
3. Meldof and Gwen (3:33)
4. Eile & Fjall (4:54)
5. Misleading the Enemy (3:15)
6. Tormented Lovers (4:18)
7. Away You Hunters (feat. Minee Mais) (1:34)
8. Merwyn of Xintrea (3:30)
9. Scian’s Camp (4:09)
10. Balor (4:52)
11. Zacaré the Heale (3:31)
12. Into the Misty Marsh (3:18)
13. Awakening (4:10)
14. The Hydra (2:32)
15. To a New Beginning (4:19)
16. The Echo and the River (feat. Sophia Brown) (2:22)
17. Two Standing Stones (feat. Sophia Brown) (2:50)