Sony Masterworks will release a soundtrack album for the Showtime limited series George & Tammy. The album features the songs from the show performed by lead actors Michael Shannon & Jessica Chastain (who star as Tammy Wynette and George Jones) and produced by T Bone Burnett & Rachael Moore. Also included is the drama’s main theme composed by David Mansfield (TransamericaHeaven’s GateThe Apostle). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 16 and will be available to stream/download here. A CD version is set to come out on March 24 and is available for pre-order on Amazon. George & Tammy is created by Abe Sylvia based on the book The Three of Us: Growing Up with Tammy and George by Georgette Jones and also stars Steve Zahn, Kelly McCormack, Pat Healy, Walton Goggins, David Wilson Barnes and Katy Mixon. The 6-parter directed by John Hillcoat chronicles the titular power couple’s troubled love story that inspired some of the most iconic music of all time. The MTV Entertainment Studios production premiered earlier this month and currently airs every Sunday on Showtime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Race Is On (2:04)
2. White Lightning (2:29)
3. Apartment No. 9 (3:02)
4. Your Good Girl’s Gonna Go Bad (2:03)
5. Why Baby Why (2:21)
6. D-I-V-O-R-C-E (3:00)
7. A Girl I Used to Know (2:45)
8. Rollin’ in My Sweet Baby’s Arms (2:58)
9. Stand By Your Man (2:46)
10. Take Me (2:23)
11. I Don’t Wanna Play House (2:41)
12. Beneath Still Waters (2:42)
13. Something to Brag About (2:26)
14. We’re Gonna Hold On (3:15)
15. Run, Woman, Run (2:32)
16. The Grand Tour (3:11)
17. ‘Til I Get It Right (2:41)
18. We Go Together (2:31)
19. You and Me (3:17)
20. Two Story House (2:43)
21. The Door (2:27)
22. He Stopped Loving Her Today (3:19)
23. Golden Ring (3:03)
24. Help Me Make It Through The Night (2:45)
25. Lost Highway (3:11)
26. George & Tammy Main Theme – David Mansfield (1:12)