A new soundtrack album has been released for the 1998 slasher comedy Bride of Chucky directed by Ronny Yu, written by Don Mancini and starring Jennifer Tilly, Brad Dourif, Katherine Heigl, John Ritter and Nick Stabile. The album features the film’s original score composed by Graeme Revell (Dead Calm, DaredevilThe CrowTomb Raider, Pitch Black, The Chronicles of Riddick, Pineapple Express). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Sanctuary Records has previously released an album featuring songs from and inspired by the movie and a track from Revell’s score back in 1998 and Super Tracks has released limited edition promotional CD featuring Revell’s music from the film, alongside his Pitch Black score. Bride of Chucky is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tiffany and Chucky (1:01)
2. Break In / That’s Our Chucky (3:40)
3. Voodoo for Dummies / Master at Work (3:54)
4. Plastic Love (2:23)
5. Domestic Bliss (1:01)
6. The Amulet (4:14)
7. Tiffany Kills Chucky (1:49)
8. Child’s Play 5: The Seed of Chucky (1:41)
9. Reunited (2:00)