Hollywood Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Disney+ original animated movie Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules. The album features the film’s original score composed by John Paesano (The Maze RunnerDaredevil, Penny Dreadful: City of AngelsSpider-Man: Miles Morales) who previously composed the music for last year’s first animated Diary of a Wimpy Kid movie. Also included is the original song Can You Smell Us Now written by Jon Levine (music) & Jeff Kinney (lyrics) and performed by Jimmy Tatro (already available now as a digital single). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 2 (click here to stream/download). Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules is directed by Luke Cormican, written by Kinney and stars Brady Noon, Ethan William Childress, Edward Asner, Chris Diamantopoulos, Erica Cerra and Hunter Dillon. The animated feature, which focuses on Greg Heffley’s complicated relationship with older, lazy and undisciplined brother, will premiere tomorrow on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Can You Smell Us Now – Jimmy Tatro (3:44)
2. An Older Brother (4:21)
3. Rodrick (1:52)
4. Hey Rowley (0:42)
5. We Shouldn’t Be in Here (1:10)
6. Trying to Escape (1:45)
7. Change of Plans (1:44)
8. We Need Another Door (1:57)
9. Rodrick’s Rule (3:53)
10. Walking to School (1:35)
11. Leisure Towers (2:40)
12. Grown Apart (3:43)
13. Boys Size Small (3:33)
14. Negotiations (1:04)
15. I Trusted You (1:25)
16. These Are the Consequences (2:08)
17. Scrambled Story (1:39)
18. The Hefley Brothers Against the World (2:41)
19. For Now, We’re Cool (0:50)