Hollywood Records has released the original song Can You Smell Us Now from the Disney+ original animated movie Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules. The track written and produced by Jon Levine, with lyrics by Diary of a Wimpy Kid author Jeff Kinney, and performed by Jimmy Tatro is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Also listen to the full track and check out the just-released trailer for the movie after the jump. Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules is directed by Luke Cormican, and written and produced by Kinney and features the voice talent of Brady Noon, Ethan William Childress, Chris Diamantopoulos, Edward Asner, Erica Cerra and Hunter Dillon. The film scored by John Paesano will premiere on December 2 on Disney+.