Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama Causeway. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alex Somers (Honey Boy, Captain FantasticTogether, Together, Aloha, Fresh, Charm City KingsDawson City: Frozen Time). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 2 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Causeway is directed by Lila Neugebauer and stars Jennifer Lawrence, Brian Tyree Henry, Linda Emond, Jayne Houdyshell and Stephen McKinley Henderson. The movie follows a woman who was working for the US Army Corps of Engineers in Afghanistan when her vehicle hit an explosive, injuring her body and brain, as she is struggling to adjust to her life after returning home to New Orleans. The drama, which premiered at this year’s Toronto International Film Festival, was released in select theaters last month and is now available to stream on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Move Towards It (2:23)
2. Swim (3:54)
3. Let You Down (2:14)
4. Listen to Me (4:21)
5. Other Way Around (2:30)
6. Happen Again (2:05)
7. I Remember (2:31)
8. Used To… (1:25)
9. Be Let Down (2:55)
10. Wake Up (3:34)
11. Can’t See (2:06)
12. I Remember Slowly (3:38)
13. Place to Stay (7:08)
14. Window Way (3:27)
15. Following After (5:22)