Plaza Mayor Company will release a new soundtrack album for the British crime drama Blue Story. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jonathon Deering (My Day, Darkwood Manor). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 2 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Roc Nation Records has previously released a soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie back in 2019. Blue Story is directed by Rapman (aka Andrew Onwubolu) and stars Stephen Odubola, Micheal Ward, Eric Kofi Abrefa, Richie Campbell, Khali Best, Jo Martin and Junior Afolabi Salokun. The movie follows two best friends who live in different London boroughs and find their friendship ripping at the seams when one of them gets beaten up by the other’s primary school friends. The drama opened in UK theaters in 2019 and was released in the U.S. on VOD the following year by Paramount Pictures. The film is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Shots on Deptford (0:58)
2. Wet Them Up (1:27)
3. Left to Die (1:27)
4. You Don’t Even Own (1:06)
5. Police Arrest Switcher (1:11)
6. Friends Become Enemies (1:12)
7. Leah’s Final Moments (1:32)
8. Three Years Later (0:58)
9. Remembering Leah (1:36)
10. You Don’t Speak for the Gang (2:15)
11. Brothers in Hospital (2:06)
12. Betrayed (3:54)
13. Fire and Smoke (2:17)
14. A Blue Story (1:49)