Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the Norwegian Netflix original film Troll. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Johannes Ringen (The Quake, The Burning Sea, Cave, Asphalt Burning). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 1 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Troll is directed by Roar Uthaug and stars Ine Marie Wilmann, Kim Falck, Mads Sjøgård Pettersen, Karoline Viktoria Sletteng Garvang, Gard B. Eidsvold and Yusuf Toosh Ibra. The fantasy action movie follows a fearless paleontologist who is appointed to stop an ancient troll from wreaking deadly havoc when an explosion in the Norwegian mountains awakens the creature. The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. From Darkness They Rose (1:36)
2. All Hail the Mountain King (1:00)
3. The Adventure Begins (1:39)
4. Ground Zero (1:12)
5. Strange Sightings (2:25)
6. First Rumble (1:39)
7. Must Be My Allergy (2:12)
8. Dead By Dawn (1:44)
9. Tiny and Big (1:47)
10. Operation Bell Strike (2:22)
11. State of Emergency (2:04)
12. Change of Plans (2:32)
13. Not On Our Watch (1:11)
14. Hey Ho, Let’s Go! (3:38)
15. Face to Face (2:27)
16. Locked On Target (3:44)
17. Not Like This (1:37)
18. In Sunlight They Froze (2:30)
19. The End? (3:14)