Jack Bartman has released a soundtrack album for the French drama The House (La Maison). The album features the composer’s original music from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. The House is co-written and directed by Anissa Bonnefont and stars Ana Girardot, Rossy De Palma and Aure Atika. The Radar Films production is based on the best-selling novel by Emma Becker follows a young novelist who sets off to write a book about world of sex workers and manages to get recruited at La Maison, a renowned Berlin brothel. The movie opened in French theaters last Wednesday. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Intro Night (1:32)
2. Is It Your First Time (0:53)
3. First Client (1:46)
4. Sexual Blue (Bonus) (1:53)
5. Sexual Ellipse (1:38)
6. Cocaine Blast (2:00)
7. La Maison (1:51)
8. White Statue
9. Women In La Maison
10. Gentleman (4:52)