Platoon has released the first soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ animated series Sago Mini Friends. The album features eleven original songs from the show written by Paul Buckley (Happily N’Ever After, Malcolm & Eddie, The Reef, Helpsters). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Sago Mini Friends produced by Spin Master Entertainment and animated by 9 Story Media Group’s Brown Bag Films Toronto is based on the characters and designs featured in the Sago Mini World app and follows four friends as they play, explore, imagine and celebrate daily in their joyful town of Sagoville. The series premiered this past September and is now available to stream on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sago Mini Friends (Theme Song from the Apple Original Series) (0:16)
2. I’m Thankful (2:20)
3. Pizza Hello (0:58)
4. Oo Pineapple, What Did You Do? (1:12)
5. Move That Body and Dance (1:02)
6. I Got This (1:58)
7. Happy Thankful Day (1:14)
8. Have Another Rainbow (2:02)
9. Are You Ready to Play? (2:01)
10. Easy as Eight (2:01)
11. I Know What I Like (2:01)
12. I’m Thankful (Hyper Potions Remix) (2:20)