Spark Music Group’s private label Constellation Music (via FUGA) has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Not Going Quietly. The album features the film’s original score composed by Giosuè Greco (Let the Right One In, Period. End of Sentence). Also included is the song Eyes to the Wind by The War On Drugs (the film’s subject’s Ady Barkan’s favorite band and title of his memoir). Visit Amazon, Apple Music, Spotify or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Not Going Quietly is directed by Nicholas Bruckman and centers on Barkan whose life is upended when he is diagnosed with ALS, but a confrontation with a powerful Senator catapults the liberal activist to national fame and ignites a once-in-a-generation political movement. The documentary was released in select theaters last year by Greenwich Entertainment and is now also available to stream on Hulu and to purchase on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Best of What I Have Left (1:45)
2. Totally F***ed (1:22)
3. On This Plane (1:18)
4. Be a Hero (2:12)
5. A Lot to Say (1:32)
6. Hitting the Road (1:00)
7. Motley Crew (2:05)
8. Bird-dogging (1:08)
9. Movement-building (1:31)
10. Civli Disobedience (1:06)
11. No, You Speak (1:28)
12. Survivors (1:38)
13. Be a Hero (Reprise) (0:57)
14. Testify (1:00)
15. Medicare for All (1:52)
16. The Louder I Become (2:03)
17. Dear Willow (2:46)
18. The Mountaintop (2:18)
19. Eyes to the Wind – The War On Drugs (5:54)