Lionsgate Records will release a soundtrack album for the Starz original series Dangerous Liaisons. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s first season composed by Anne Nikitin (American Animals, Fate: The Winx Saga, The DropoutMrs. WilsonLost Girls). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 11 and will be available to stream/download here. Dangerous Liaisons is created by Harriet Warner and stars Alice Englert, Nicholas Denton, Lesley Manville, Paloma Faith, Carice van Houten, Michael McElhatton, Nathanael Saleh, Kosar Ali, Hakeem Kae-Kazim, Hilton Pelser, Colette Dalal Tchantcho, Mia Threapleton and Clare Higgins. The drama is based on the 18th century novel by Laclos and tells the origin story of how the Marquise de Merteuil and the Vicomte de Valmont meet as young lovers in Paris on the eve of revolution. The series just premiered this past Sunday on Starz and has already been renewed for a second season.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Dangerous Liaisons Main Title (1:05)
2. Balloons in Paris (2:18)
3. The Things We Want (1:14)
4. Rose in Jericho (0:56)
5. Dress to Impress (1:41)
6. Valmont and Camille (Love Theme) (2:07)
7. Rags to Riches (2:14)
8. They Pluck Us (1:27)
9. Prepare the Room (1:42)
10. I Cannot Forgive (1:43)
11. Revenge (2:45)
12. The Disguise (2:58)
13. Take Her Husband (3:09)
14. The Hunt (4:37)
15. Resisting Sin (2:55)
16. Put Your Faith in Me (2:14)
17. Journey to the Ball (2:31)
18. The Promise (2:48)
19. Fireworks (1:42)
20. New Beginning (2:38)
21. I Do (3:48)
22. Know My Soul (2:57)
23. The Labyrinth (3:38)
24. My Beloved Valmont (3:59)
25. Recap (1:56)