Hollywood Records has released a new soundtrack album for the FX original series Reservation Dogs. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Mato Wayuhi. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composer’s music from Season 1 last year. Reservation Dogs is created by Sterlin Harjo & Taika Waititi and stars D’Pharaoh Woon-A-Tai, Paulina Alexis, Devery Jacobs and Lane Factor. The second season of the coming-of-age comedy drama, which revolves around four Indigenous teenagers in rural Oklahoma, premiered premiered this past August and September and is now available to stream on Hulu. A third season has been ordered.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Curse of the Rez Dogs (1:30)
2. Hideout Tear Down (1:02)
3. Notes of the Cosmos (1:08)
4. Busted! (1:42)
5. My Meemaw Died (0:31)
6. Bucky vs Brownie (0:47)
7. Where’s the Gang? (0:52)
8. Ceremony Is Complete (0:44)
9. Shitass Interlude (0:35)
10. Roofing (0:53)
11. Mabel Rests (1:31)
12. Sacred Heart Nards Aho Aho Mitakuye Oyasin Cedar Pollen Stomp Dance (1:07)
13. Elora Awakes (1:19)
14. Happy Memories (0:54)
15. Jackie Remembers (1:01)
16. So, Are We Good? (0:54)
17. Cheese’s Journal (1:05)
18. Officer Big Is Tripping Balls (1:03)
19. Catfish Fuckers (2:19)
20. Indians Didn’t Have Jails (1:48)
21. Hokti’s Visit (0:56)
22. Willie Jack Prays (2:01)

  1. Alice says:

    Amazing show! 💖