Hollywood Records has released a soundtrack album for the FX on Hulu original series Reservation Dogs. The album features  the original score, as well as two songs from the show’s first season composed, produced and performed by 23-year-old musician/producer Mato (aka Mato Wayuhi). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio clips. Reservation Dogs is created by Sterlin Harjo & Taika Waititi and stars D’Pharaoh Woon-A-Tai, Devery Jacobs, Paulina Alexis and Lane Factor. The coming-of-age comedy revolves around four Indigenous teenagers in rural Oklahoma who steal, rob and save in order to get to the exotic, mysterious and faraway land of California. The series’ first season premiered this past August and is now available to stream on FX on Hulu. A second season is in the works.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rez Dogs Theme (1:19)
2. Flaming Flamers (1:30)
3. Bear Regrets (1:10)
4. Indian Mafia (1:39)
5. Lowkey Lo-fi (0:45)
6. Woke Up Rich (0:43)
7. Native Fantasy Flute naaaye (0:34)
8. Deer Lady (1:52)
9. Tribal Cop Chase (0:56)
10. Sunny California (0:43)
11. Good Seeing You (0:45)
12. I Really Miss You Man (0:58)
13. No Trespassing (1:52)
14. War Paint (0:42)
15. Tornado’s Coming (1:06)
16. Sup White Jesus (0:33)
17. Bebo (1:23)