Lakeshore Records will release the first soundtrack album for the NBC drama Law & Order: Organized Crime. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Ruth Barrett (BodyguardCollateral, The Terminal List, VictoriaHarry BrownSanditon). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 4. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Law & Order: Organized Crime is created by Dick Wolf and stars Christopher Meloni, Danielle Moné Truitt, Ainsley Seiger, Brent Antonello and Rick Gonzalez. The series follows the detectives of the Organized Crime Control Bureau as they work to dismantle New York City’s most vicious and violent illegal enterprises. The drama’s first season premiered last year and its third season currently airs every Thursday night on NBC.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Stabler (2:09)
2. She’s Gone (Kathy’s Theme) (3:37)
3. Chasing Sinatra (4:01)
4. Benson & Stabler (Love Theme) (1:52)
5. Virginia Road Trip (1:40)
6. Arrest Bekher (2:25)
7. Lost Souls (4:24)
8. Angela Gave the Order (2:28)
9. Richie Kills Gina (4:41)
10. Jet On Route (5:25)
11. Wheatley Faceoff (5:00)
12. Gina in the Morgue (2:48)
13. Gauntlet Walk (2:38)
14. Season 1 Finale (5:23)